Contact Us

Membership

A
William Adair
3033 Milam Rd.
Clinton, SC 29325
864-833-3161
Jesse Adkins
Hurricane Creek Angus
219 Moores Mill Rd
Pelzer, SC 29669
864-933-1343
hurricanecreekfarms@gmail.com
www.hurricanecreekfarms.com
Sac Alexander
Alexander Angus Farm
340 Old Seneca Rd
Six Mile, SC 29682
864-868-2280
David & Jen Amick
Holly Knoll Farms
1162 Chinquapin Church Rd
Batesburg, SC 29006
803- 924-1685
amick.jen@gmail.com
Paige & Daniel McPhail, Watson & Augustus
Tokeena Angus
449 Turner Rd
Seneca, SC 29678
864-873-8369
paige@tokeenaagsolutions.com
www.tokeena.com
B
Robert P Baker
Baker Angus
3784 Great Falls Hwy
Lancaster, SC 29720
803- 804-2230
bobbybaker@comporium.net
Ted R. Bartee
Tumble T Bar T
1717 St. Paul Church Rd.
Clover, SC 29710
803- 222-7533
tumblet8@bellsouth.net
Doris B. Blackmon
Famoda Farm
PO Box 232
Tigerville, SC 29688
864-895-2869
864-230-8295
famodafarm@gmail.com
Nancy Blumer
Hurricane Creek Farms
145 Pine Knoll Dr
Chesnee, SC 29323
864-230-9250
nablumer@aol.com
Ted S. Bourne
Cedar Creek Farms LLC
300 Cedar Creek Lane
Donalds, SC 29638
864-910-1361
ted@cebourne.com
Neil Boyd
Paul Boyd Angus
1631 Paul Boyd Rd
Clover, SC 29710
803-627-1131
803-684-3587
boydtire@comporium.net
C
Dr. Rodger & Stephanie Clark
Riverhill Farm
1543 McKelvey Rd
Fountain Inn, SC 29644
864-243-2214
riverhillfarmt@aol.com
www.riverhillfarmtrailers.com
Tom & Anne Clegg
Clegg Farms / Troy Cattle Co.
1340 Calhoun Rd.
Greenwood, SC 29649
864-980-6459
tomclegg@embarqmail.com
Lee Clinton
Clinton Farms
3005 Clinton Dairy Rd
Clover, SC 29710
704 913-6127
leeclinton4798@aol.com
Travis & Heather Collins
Collins Cattle Company
7414 Mountain View Rd
Taylors, SC 29687
919-607-0523
864-421-5775
hcollins@famodafarm.com
www.famodafarm.com
Charles Cox
Cox Angus
122 Berry Rd
Pelzer, SC 29669
864-243-3302
Ken Currie DVM
Rose Myrtle Farm
428 N. Main St
Bishopville, SC 29010
803-428-8292
803-484-6994
currieken@aol.com
D
No members with the last name beginning with D.

E
Evelyn & Johnna Edmunds
Circle E Farm
3253 Filbert Hwy
Clover, SC 29710
803-222-3713
Todd Edwards
Edisto Pines
700 Wagner Hwy
Leesville, SC 29070
803-379-1184
te.edistopines@gmail.com
www.edistopines.com
Stan & Annette Epps
Wilson Creek Angus
1519 East Broad St.
Iva, SC 29655
864-617-2862
wilsoncreekangus@aol.com
Edward Evans
Alice Mfg Co. Farm
1420 Redbarn Rd
Liberty, SC 29657
864-434-0534
ebevans@alicemfgco.com
Matt Evans
Evans Family Farm
791 Stomp Springs Rd
Clinton, SC 29325
864-923-4035
clntnmatt@aol.com
F
Wayne & Kathy Fowler
Fowler Family Farm
7086 Strawberry Lane
Stanfield, NC 28163
704-888-8124
704-488-2305
fff.angus.nc@gmail.com
Charles W. Frick
466 Windsong Trail
Little Mountain, SC 29075
803- 730-9967
cwf5465@hotmail.com
Kenneth H. Fulmer
Fulmer Brothers
1199 Macedonia Church Rd
Prosperity, SC 29127
803-364-3161
G
John Garrett
Troy Cattle Co.
3301 Scott Ferry Rd
Troy, SC 29848
864-992-2609
garrett1964@gmail.com
David Gibbons
G.A. Farms LLC
321 Gibbons Rd
Blacksburg, SC 29702
864-839-6705
864-490-0799
H
Fariad Haniff
F. Haniff Farm
426 Brier Patch Ln
Warrenville, SC 29851
803-645-3642
EdHaniff@yahoo.com
Sally Yon Harrison & Reid Harrison
Yon Family Farms
490 Aiken Road
Ridge Spring, SC 29129
803- 312-4837
sally@yonfamilyfarms.com
www.yonfamilyfarms.com
Jeff Hawkins
W J Hawkins Farms
1203 Cola Hawkins Rd
Anderson, SC 29621
864-934-4957
wjhawkinsfarms@gmail.com
Keith Hawkins
Hawk's Nest Ranch
2534 Howell's Ferry Rd
Hickory Grove, SC 29717
803-230-1595
khawkins@denalico.com
Scott Hawkins
Oak Hill Angus
305 Riddle Rd
Iva, SC 29655
864-940-3393
ohafarm@gmail.com
Kinard Holliday
Holliday Angus Farm
207 Burgess Road
Liberty, SC 29657
864-261-6369
864-483-3397
HKHolliday@bellsouth.net
I
No members with last name beginning with I.

J
Mike & Jean Johnson
Mi Li Angus
4368 Indian Creek Rd
Kinards, SC 29355
864-923-0750
K
Bryan Kay
Kay Enterprise
Honea Path, SC 29654
803- 261-3860
specialkaysc@gmail.com
Clayton & Shelly Kerr
Mountain Creek Farms
148 Cascade Cir
Sunset, SC 29685
864-704-0404
clayton@pickfcu.com
Paul & Michael Kicidis
Circle K Farms
PO Box 598
Union, SC 29379
864-429-6112
pkicidis@charter.net
George C. Kinard Sr.
Cedar Lane Farm
105 Union School Rd
Prosperity, SC 29127
803-924-5202
J. Hugh Knight
Happyhill Farms
141 Tilden Road
Orangeburg, SC 29115
803-539-4674
happyhill141@bellsouth.net
Meghan McPhail Ketterman
Tokeena Angus
PO Box 98
Mountain Pass, SC 29664
864-903-1730
megketterman@gmail.com
www.tokeena.com
L
James Louden III
J L Angus
1105 Breezewood Road
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-910-0214
revjameslouden@gmail.com
M
Mike McCall
Dagwood Creek Farms Inc.
155 Old Cleveland St.
Piedmont, SC 29673
864-360-4703
mcca250@msn.com
W. R. McLeod
Black Crest Farms
1320 Old Manning Rd
Sumter, SC 29150
803-491-6798
Steve McGill
South Starr Farm
401 Pruitt Rd
Iva, SC 29655
864-376-9407
stevemcgill62@gmail.com
Neil McPhail
Tokeena Angus
320 Coyote Ln.
Seneca, SC 29678
864-247-0000
tokeena@innova.net
www.tokeena.com
Neal Martin
M3 Farm
332 Emory Rd
Saluda, SC 29138
803- 530-6738
comartinsr@gmail.com
www.m3farm.com
Steve Meriam
WILMAK Farms
315 Griffith Drive
Liberty, SC 29657
678-925-1795
sjmeriam@earthlink.net
Charles E Milam
Milam Farms
8656 Paxville Hwy
Manning, SC 29102
803- 473-3328
Bobby Mullikin
Mull Meadow Angus
7200 Liberty Hwy
Pendleton, SC 29670
864-940-5089
mullmeadow@bellsouth.net
N
O
James Carroll O'Neal
Irish Farms
4304 River Rd
Johns Island, SC 29455
843-224-9001
carroll.onealSC116@gmail.com
Larry W. Olson
Olson Cattle Research
2136 Jackson St.
Barnwell, SC 29812
803-259-7292
olsoncattleresearch@earthlink.net
P
Q
No members with the last name beginning with Q.

R
Kevin & Marc Renwick
Monadnock Ranch, Inc.
711 Colony Church Rd.
Newberry, SC 29108
803- 271-8691
renwick.marc@gmail.com
www.monadnockangus.com
Kevin, Lena & Clyde Renwick
Circle R Cattle Co.
996 Horse Farm Rd.
Iva, SC 29655
803- 924-0535
circlercattle@gmail.com
www.circlercattle.com
C Clark Rushton
Saluda Ridge
401 J. Paul Rd
Johnston, SC 29832
803- 480-0146
William & Linda Rushton
Happy Trails Farm
230 Rocky Creek Rd
Johnston, SC 29832
803- 275-3323
Michael & Kelley Ryan
Stillwater Cattle Company
315 W Pine Grove Rd
Fair Play, SC 29643
864-247-6234
stillwatercattlecompany@gmail.com
S
J. Kyle & Jennifer Settle
Yaupon Land and Cattle
595 Hickory Hollow Rd.
Inman, SC 29349
864-590-4560
yauponlandandcattle@gmail.com
Dixon Shealy
Black Grove
324 Looney Dr
Newberry, SC 29108
803- 629-1174
dixon@blackgrove.com
www.blackgrove.com
Lynn Shealy
Spring Hill Angus
1549 Dan Comalander Rd
Chapin, SC 29036
803- 513-5818
lynnshealy55@gmail.com
Walter Shealy
Black Grove
20977 US Hwy 76
Newberry, SC 29108
803- 924-1000
walter@blackgrove.com
www.blackgrove.com
Charlie Steele
Steele Waters Farm, LLC
2919 Harmony Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29730
803- 242-9244
steelewatersfarm@yahoo.com
Michelle D. Shealy
Angel Hill Angus Farm
190 Samuel Padgett Rd
Ward, SC 29166
803- 480-0320
angelhillangus@comporium.net
Robert Sprowl
Sprowl Angus Company
1025 Breezewood Rd
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-554-1187
T
U
No members with the last name beginning with U.

V
No members with the last name beginning with V.

W
Clyde E. Wade
Hi-View Farm
6907 Newberry Rd
Winnsboro, SC 29180
803- 633-2125
clydewade7@gmail.com
Rudy Wallace
Confederate Farm
522 Breezewood Rd
Greenwood, SC 29646
864-910-5866
Bill & Judy Waters
Oakdale Farms
573 Reynolds Bend Rd
Rome, GA 30161
706-346-4648
706-346-6445
judy@oakdale-farms.com
www.oakdale-farms.com
Jody Watt
CWF Farm
102 Wakefield Dr
Iva, SC 29655
864-617-5254
jtwatt@wctel.net
Donnie Watts
Watts Angus Farm
6543 McKnight Rd
Lynchburg, SC 29080
803- 315-6439
donniewatts35@gmail.com
Paul B. Wilkie
Bar W Ranch
2146 Harris Bridge Rd
Woodruff, SC 29388
864-313-0656
paulwilkie@prtcnet.com
Adam Williams
Cedaredge Farm
436 Spirit Mountain Ln
Easley, SC 29642
864-940-4962
Dustin Williams
Cedaredge Farm
204 Edgebrook Dr
Anderson, SC 29621
864-245-3918
Leonard A. Williams
Cedaredge Farm
1221 Slab Bridge Rd
Liberty, SC 29657
864-245-0436
law29657@aol.com
Ted Willis
Twisted Oak
110 Goshen Way
Honea Path, SC 29654
864-940-5952
Danny Winchester
Oak Hill Farm
134 Fox Hunt Lane
Six Mile, SC 29682
864-637-8592
winchesterd@bellsouth.net
X
No members with the last name beginning with X.

Y
Kevin & Lydia Yon
Yon Family Farms
318 Aiken Rd
Ridge Spring, SC 29129
803-685-5048
lydia@yonfamilyfarms.com
www.yonfamilyfarms.com
Z
Marvin Ziegler
MPAC Angus
1653 Main Hwy
Bamberg, SC 29003
803- 682-4850
pmziegler09@gmail.com
Website designed by EDJE  |  visit edjecattle.com